Skip to main content

Session Times

The times of our school day are shown below however, it should be noted that children are admitted to school at 8.50 am and 12.55 pm so that there is prompt start to sessions. 

School Nursery (F1) School (F2, KS1, KS2)
Morning - 8.45 to 11.45 Morning - 8.55 to 12.05
Afternoon - 12.15 to 3.15 Afternoon - 1.00 to 3.10

Term Dates 2017/18

Term dates for the current school year are detailed below. Dates for the next two years can be downloaded using the links at the bottom of this page. Please note that these do not yet include our teacher training days.

Autumn

Monday 4th September 2017 to Wednesday 20th December 2017

Half term - Close Friday 27th October 2017, re-open Monday 6th November 2017

Spring

Monday 8th January 2018 to Friday 23rd March 2018

Half Term - Close Friday 9th February 2018, re-open Monday 19th February 2018

Summer

Monday 9th April 2018 to Friday 20th July 2018

Half term - Friday 25th May 2018, re-open Monday 4th June 2018

*School will also be closed on Monday 7th May 2018 for the May Bank Holiday.

Staff Training Days

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Monday 8th January 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

File icon: pdf 2016_17 Academic Year Calendar [pdf 11KB] Click to download